© 2017 Lion’s Pride Gymnastics Academy.     >>    Call us: 250-383-3547    >>    Follow Us:

2019-2020  CALENDAR OF EVENTS

 

First Day of Classes            

 

Closures                                

           

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                    

Camps     

                               

 

Can Gym Awards                  

 

 

 

Last Day of Classes               

 

Tues, September 3

 

Mon, October 14 - Thanksgiving

Thu,  October 31 - Halloween

Mon,  November 11 - Remembrance Day

Sun,  December 22-Jan 3 - Winter Break

Mon, February 17 - Family Day

Mon, March 16-22 - Spring Break

Fri,    April 10-13 - Easter

Mon, May 18 - Victoria Day  

Mon, June 29-Jul 5 - Summer Break 

Sat,   August 1-3 - BC Day

 

Mon, Mar 16-20 - Spring Camp

Mon, July 6-Aug 28 - Summer Camp

 

Mon, December 2-8

Mon, March 9-15

Mon, June 22-28

 

Sun, June 28  - 10-month

Sun, Aug 30   - 12-month